Notification After Login


Display a message to your users when they sign in. 


This feature is like a modern-day notice board that gets the point with the right users at the right time. Setting the Notification After Login Feature allows you to add custom text and a call to action for users just as they log in. You can display an important notice about your programme to targeted users based on the number of hours they have achieved on your portal.


To set up this feature on your portal, read this guide here.