Limiting User Access to Portal (Security Feature)


The Lock Out Access Feature prevents users who fit the rules set up by super administrators from accessing your platform. This ensures your programme processes running on The Social Collective platform to be loop-hole free. Access is blocked with a custom warning notification.


To set up this feature on your portal, follow the setup instructions here.


Notify Users First. You can also notify users before they get blocked out (read more about the "Notification After Login" for users here).